Horse Lovers Store
English  

Equine Associations & Federations

This directory provides listings of RIDING ASSOCIATIONS by riding discipline, INDUSTRY ASSOCIATIONS & FEDERATIONS, and RESCUE/RETIREMENT organizations for Canada, the United States and UK/Europe.

RIDING ASSOCIATIONS

CANADA:

Dressage:

Dressage Canada www.dressagecanada.org

CADORA www.cadora.ca 

CADORA B.C. www.cadorabc.com

CADORA Victoria-Saanich B.C. www.vscadora.com

CADORA Ontario www.cadora.ca/cadora-ontario/

CADORA Caledon Ont www.caledondressage.com

CADORA Conestoga Ont www.conestogacadora.com

CADORA Toronto Ont www.torontocadora.com

CADORA Windsor-Essex Ont www.excel.on.ca/wecadora/

CADORA Manitoba www.westmancadora.com

CADORA Saskatchewan District jrm555@mail.usask.ca

Alberta Dressage Assoc www.albertadressage.com

British Columbia Young Rider Dressage www.bcyoungriders.com

North Fraser Dressage Club B.C. geoff_lawlor@shaw.ca

Dressage Winnipeg www.dressagewinnipeg.com 

Dressage New Brunswick www.dressagenb.com

Nova Scotia’s Club for Dressage & English Riders www.ridersns.org 

Greater Sudbury ON Dressage Assoc www.gsda.info 

Upper Canada Dressage Assoc ON lawriewood@sympatico.ca   

Driving:

Hampton Driving Club New Brunswick southfld@nbnet.nb.ca

St Lazare Carriage Driving Club Quebec slcdc@hotmail.com

Drive Canada drivecanada@shaw.ca

Alberta Driving www.albertadriving-acda.ca

Eastern Ontario Pleasure Driving Society www.eopds.ca

Manitoba Driving Society 902.893.3264

Ontario Combined Driving Assoc www.driveontario.ca

Societe D’attelage du Bas-Canada Inc Quebec sylvain.bellemare@pwc.ca

Eventing/Horse Trials:

Alberta Horse Trials Assoc www.albertahorsetrials.com 

Horse Trials Canada www.canadianeventing.com 

Horse Trials New Brunswick www.htnb.org 

Horse Trials Nova Scotia www.htns.org 

Horse Trials PEI www.horsetrialspei.ca 

Horse Trials Quebec www.canadianeventing.com/accc/ 

Horse Trials Saskatchewan www.candaianeventing.com/hts 

Island 22 Horse Trials Group BC www.island22horsepark.com

Manitoba Horse Trials www.candianevernting.com/htm 

Ontario Horse Trials Assoc www.horsetrials.on.ca 

Hunt Clubs:

Annapolis Valley Hunt www.annapolisvalleyhunt.org 

Eglinton and Caledon Hunt 905.838.2374

Fraser Valley Hunt www.fraservalleyhunt.com 

Hamilton Hunt www.hamiltonhunt.ca 

Lake of Two Mountains Hunt Club www.forevergreenstables.com 

London Hunt www.londonhuntclub.on.ca

Montreal Hunt Club 450.478.2491

Ottawa Valley Hunt www.ottawvalleyhunt.com 

Qu’Appellle Hunt Club Sask 306.525.6500

Toronto & North York Hunt polly.windsor@utoronto.ca 

Wellington-Waterloo Hunt www.wwhunt.ca

Hunter/Jumper:

Alberta Hunter Horse Society www.albertahunterhorse.ca 

BC Hunter/Jumper Assoc www.bchja.com 

Manitoba Hunter/Jumper Assoc www.mhja.ca 

Ontario Hunter/Jumper Assoc www.ohja.ca 

Saskatchewan Hunter/Jumper Assoc dianereaser@shaw.ca 

Trillium Hunter/Jumper Assoc www.thetackbox.com

Polo:

Black Diamond Polo Club Stephen@aagroup.ca 

Calgary Polo Club www.calgarypoloclub.com 

Polo Canada www.polocanada.ca 

Ganaraska Polo Assoc www.polonews.com 

Grande Prairie Polo Assoc 780.567.4200

Hunting Ford Polo Farm huntingfordfarm@aol.com 

Montreal Polo Club www.polo.ca 

Okanagan Polo Club 250.763.4323

Ottawa Polo Club www.ottawpolo.com 

Royal Winnipeg Polo Club royalwinnipegpoloclub@shaw.ca 

Saskatoon Polo Club www.saskatoonpoloclub.com 

Springfield Polo Club 204.444.2707

Strathcona Mounted Troop Polo Club 780.973.4011

Strathcona Polo Club 780.955.1930

Toronto Polo Club www.torontopoloclub.com 

Victoria Polo Club dpedrick@uvic.ca

Pony Clubs:

Canadian Pony Club www.canadianponyclub.org 

Therapeutic Riding:

Canadian Therapeutic Riding Assoc www.cantra.ca

Trail Riding:

Manitoba Trail Riding Club www.mbtrailridingclub.ca 

Ontario Competitive Trail Riding Assoc www.octra.on.ca 

Ontario Trail Riders Assoc www.otra.ca

Vaulting:

Voltiging Federation of Ontario www.horses-of-the-sun.ca

Western:

Alberta Cutting Horse Assoc www.acha.ca 

BC Cutting Horse Assoc www.Cuttingnews.com

Canadian Cutting Horse Assoc www.ccha.ca

Manitoba Cutting Horse Assoc rotts@prairie.ca 

National Cutting Horse Assoc www.nchacutting.com

National Barrel Racing Assoc www.nbha.com 

Ontario Barrel Racing Assoc www.obra.ca 

Ontario Cutting Horse Assoc www.cuttingnews.com 

Quebec Cutting Horse Assoc cowboy@ntic.qc.ca

Reining: Quebec www.reining.qc.ca BC www.bcra.bc.ca Central Canada www.ccrha.com National www.nrha.com Alberta www.reining.ab.ca Saskatchewan www.saskreining.com

Rodeo: Canadian Professional Rodeo Assoc www.rodeocanada.com Professional Rodeo Cowboys Assoc www.prorodeo.org Womens Professional Rodeo Assoc www.wpra.com

Saskatchewan Cutting Horse Assoc barcanchor@msn.com

Saskatchewan Team Cattle Penning Assoc www.sasktcpa.com

Saskatchewan Barrel Racing Assoc www.saskbarrelracing.com

USA:

Dressage:

United States Dressage Federation www.usdf.org 

Driving:

American Driving Society www.americandrivingsociety.org 

Eventing/Horse Trials:

U.S. Combined Training Association www.eventingusa.com

Hunt Clubs:

Master of Foxhounds Association of America www.mfha.com

Polo Clubs:

United States Polo Assoc www.uspolo.org

Vaulting:

American Vaulting Assoc www.americanvaulting.org

INDUSTRY ASSOCIATIONS & FEDERATIONS

CANADA:

Alberta Equestrian Federation www.albertaequestrian.com

Equine Canada www.equinecanada.ca 

Horse Council British Columbia www.hcbc.ca 

Manitoba Horse Council www.manitobahorsecouncil.ca

Newfoundland Equestrian Association www.horsenewfoundland.com

New Brunswick Equestrian Federation www.equestrian.nb.ca

Nova Scotia Equestrian Association www.horsenovascotia.ca

Ontario Equestrian Federation www.horse.on.ca 

Ontario Hunter-Jumper Association www.ohja.ca 

Prince Edward Island Horse Council www.islandhorsecouncil.ca  

Quebec Equestrian Federation www.feq.qc.ca

Saskatchewan Horse Federation www.saskhorse.ca 

Dressage Canada www.dressagecanada.org

Drive Canada drivecanada@shaw.ca

Equine Canada www.equinecanada.ca

Horse Trials Canada www.canadianeventing.com

Jump Canada www.jumpcanada.ca  

UNITED STATES:

United States Equestrian Federation www.usef.org

United States Hunter/Jumper Association www.ushja.org 

American Horse Council www.horsecouncil.org 

Professional Horsemen’s Association of America www.nationalpha.com

United States Equestrian Team www.uset.com

USA Equestrian, Nat’l Equestrian Federation & Governing Body www.equestrian.org

INTERNATIONAL:

British Horse Society www.bhs.org.uk

Federation Equestre Internationale (FEI) www.horsesport.org

RESCUE & RETIREMENT

Alberta: A-Wanna-B Ranch 780.576.2130, Big Julie’s Rescue Ranch 403.553.3759. The Mitchell Centre for Equine Rescue & Education www.themitchellcentre.ab.ca 403.485.6085

Ontario: Cannington Horse Rescue www.cannington-horse-rescue.com 705.432.2221. Earth Angels Animal Rescue 519.268.6501. Equus Palliative Retirement Care Facility 705.969.1283. Heaven Can Wait Equine Rescue www.heavencanwaitequinerescue.org. Killean Acres 1.866.268.1040. Longrun Thoroughbred Retirement Society www.longrunretirement.com 416.675.3993 x3440. Ontario Standard Bred Adoption Society www .osas.ca 905.854.6099. Refuge RR for Horses www.refugerr.org 613.525.0049. SAD Save a Draft Horse Rescue www.drafthorserescue.com Saving Grace Equine Rescue 705.641.1054. Second Chance Farm Horse Rescue & Rehabilitation www.secondchancefarm.ca 519.656.9181. The Donkey Sanctuary of Canada www.thedonkeysanctuary.ca 519.836.1697

BC: Circle F Horse Rescue Society www.circlef.ca 604.859.5192. Greener Pastures www.greenerpastures.ca 604.857.2268. Island Equine Rescue www.islandequinerescue.com 250.483.3961. New Stride Thoroughbred Retirement Foundation www.newstride.com 604.856.1399

PEI: PEI Equine Retirement Society www.angelfire.com/ca/equineretirementsoc/ 902.859.3116



$99.00  $39.00
Save: 61% off
$199.00  $89.00
Save: 55% off